BestuursLeden

Voorzitter

Penningmeester

Jos De Groof Guido Van Alsenoy
Jagersdreef 21 9100 Sint Niklaas Bistkapellei 24 2180 Ekeren
J.DeGroof@waaslandautomotive.be guido.van.alsenoy@telenet.be

Ondervoorzitter

Bestuursafgevaardige

Carina Claes Guido Van Alsenoy
Pastoriestraat 4 bus:1 te 2500 Lier Bistkapellei 24 2180 Ekeren
Carinakegel@hotmail.com guido.van.alsenoy@telenet.be

Secretaris

Sportleider VKF

Leonard Van Overmeire Bob Knors
Aardbeienlaan 1 9120 Beveren Hof Savelkoul 39 2640 Mortsel
leonard.van.overmeire@telenet.be bob.knors@telenet.be
Lokale Sportleiders

Sportleider Beveren

Sportleider Mortsel

Jos/Jr. De Groof Sofie Scheurwegen
josdegroof@hotmail.com Sofiescheurwegen@hotmail.com

Sportleider Schelle

Sportleider Antwerpen

Eddy Behets Guido Van Alsenoy
eddy.behets@telenet.be guido.van.alsenoy@telenet.be